Board of Directors

PRSA President

Michelle Kraft
United Way Worldwide
75 College Avenue
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: (585) 242-6568
e-mail: michelle.kraft@uwrochester.org
President-Elect/Programming Chair

Joy Davia Auch
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield
165 Court Street
Rochester, NY 14647
Phone: (585) 238-4374
e-mail: joy.auch@excellus.com
Treasurer/Development Chair

Sarah Elizabeth Blackwell
Break the Ice Media
56 N Main Street
Apt 5
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: (585) 394-0787 x4
e-mail: sarah@breaktheicemedia.com
Secretary/Membership Chair

Ellen Rosen
Rochester Institute of Technology
RIT University Communications
132 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: (585) 475-4950
e-mail: Ellen.Rosen@rit.edu
Past President

Gregg Dinino
Partners and Napier
192 Mill Street
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: (585) 340-9300
e-mail: gregg.dinino@partnersandnapier.com
Diversity Chair

Melissa Greco Lopes
St. John Fisher College
3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone: (585) 260-6666
e-mail: mgrecolopes@sjfc.edu
PRSSA Liaison/Young Professionals Chair

Rachel Laber
Visit Rochester
45 East Ave.
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 736-1989
e-mail: rachel@visitrochester.com
PRism Chair

Elaina E. Mancuso
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield
167 Court Street
Floor 4N
Rochester, NY 14647
Phone: (585) 530-5644
e-mail: elaina.mancuso@excellus.com
Communications Chair

Kayla Holmes
Text100 Global Communications
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: (585) 697-2619
e-mail: kayla.duffney@text100.com
Assembly Delegate

Michelle A. Cometa
Rochester Institute of Technology
132 Lomb Memorial Drive, Bldg 86/Rm 1175
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: 585-475-4954
Fax: 585) 475-5097
e-mail: macuns@rit.edu
Assembly Delegate

Bobbi Lonobile
23 Countryside Rd.
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 953-6363
e-mail: bobbijulien@aol.com
Ethics Chair

Ruth Harper
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 273-2573
e-mail: ruth_harperrhode@urmc.rochester.edu