Board of Directors

PRSA President

Sarah Elizabeth Blackwell
Break the Ice Media
56 N Main Street
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: (585) 394-0787 x4
e-mail: sarah@breaktheicemedia.com
President-Elect/Diversity Co-Chair

Melissa Greco Lopes
St. John Fisher College
3690 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone: (585) 260-6666
e-mail: mgrecolopes@sjfc.edu
Treasurer

Rachel Laber
Visit Rochester
45 East Ave.
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 279-8325
e-mail: rachel@visitrochester.com
Secretary/Communications Chair

Colleen Onuffer
Break the Ice Media
56 North Main Street
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: (585) 394-0787
e-mail: colleen@breaktheicemedia.com
Past President

Joy Davia Auch
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield
165 Court Street
Rochester, NY 14647
Phone: (585) 238-4374
e-mail: joy.auch@excellus.com
At-Large Programming and Events/PRisms Co-Chair

Elaina E. Mancuso
Excellus BlueCross BlueShield
167 Court Street
Floor 4N
Rochester, NY 14647
Phone: (585) 530-5644
e-mail: elaina.mancuso@excellus.com
At-Large Young Professionals/YP Chair

Sarah Christ Warren
Dixon Schwabl
1595 Moseley Road
Victor, NY 14564
Phone: (585) 899-3271
e-mail: sarah_warren@dixonschwabl.com
At-Large Governance/Diversity Co-Chair

Nadine General
Dixon Schwabl
1595 Moseley Road
Victor, NY 14564
Phone: (585) 545-8227
e-mail: Nadine_General@dixonschwabl.com
At-Large Community Outreach/Membership Chair

Kristin Tutino
WXXI
280 State St
PO Box 30021
Rochester, NY 14603-3021
Phone: (585) 258-0253
Fax: (585) 285-0367
e-mail: ktutino@wxxi.org
Assembly Delegate

Michelle A. Cometa
Rochester Institute of Technology
132 Lomb Memorial Drive, Bldg 86/Rm 1175
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: 585-475-4954
Fax: 585) 475-5097
e-mail: macuns@rit.edu
Assembly Delegate

Bobbi Lonobile
23 Countryside Rd.
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 953-6363
e-mail: bobbijulien@aol.com
Ethics Chair

Ruth Harper
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 273-2573
e-mail: ruth_harperrhode@urmc.rochester.edu